Thank you to all who made our 2011-2015 inductions of Asheville Living Treasures such positive and moving events!

Please join us for the next Asheville Living Treasures induction ceremony:

 Sunday May 22nd, 2016


At the Osher Life Long Learning Institute at UNC Asheville

Spring 2011
Jessie Nell Coleman
Hyman Dave
Mary Parker
Lucille Flack Ray

Spring 2012
Matthew Bacoate Jr.
Sarah Hill
Dr. John Wilson

Spring 2013
Thelma Washington Porter
Julia Greenlee Ray
John and Hazel Robinson

Spring 2015

Bill and Marianna Bailey

Charls Bolno

Peggy Kirkpatrick

Fall 2011
Rosa Logan Walker
Dr. Lewis Rathbun
Marie Watters Colton

Fall 2012
John A. Bridges
Joe Eblen
Mitzi Tessier

Fall 2013
Shirley Cohen
Billy Gardenhight
Adelaide Daniels Key

Fall 2014

Isaac Coleman

Ray Kisiah

Fall 2015

Clark Olsen

O. L. Sherill

Oralene Simmons